Sven van Zweden

25-03 New single release: Satisfaction Guaranteed (Sven van Zweden)

Sven van Zweden knows what people want to hear on the dance floor. He proves this again with his fourth single Satisfaction Guaranteed, which is out now. A lot of well-known musicians from bands like New Cool Collective and Kyteman worked together with him for this song. Satisfaction Guaranteed has a four-on-the-floor disco beat and uplifting funk rhythms. According to Sven it’s a perfect match with what will be the fashion trend of this summer: the flared pants.

Satisfaction Guaranteed is now available on iTunes/Apple MusicDeezer and Spotify.

Drums: Joost Kroon (New Cool Collective, Sven Hammond)
Bass: Manuel Hugas (Candy Dulfer)
Keyboard: Willem Friede (New Cool Collective)
Strings: Red Limo (Kyteman)
Trumpet & trombone: Dirk Beets
Saxophone: Bart Wirtz (Edison winner)
Vocals: Una Bergin (Snowapple)



More Sven van Zweden news