Benny Sings

16-09 Dox Classic release: Benny… At Home

Together with Music On Vinyl we have launched the third Dox Classics release: ‘Benny… At Home’ by Benny Sings on vinyl.

This limited, uniquely numbered vinyl edition is available now at the Dox Records webshop. The release comes on vinyl with a free download code and two previously unreleased bonus tracks. The first 500 orders will be pressed on a special white and red colored vinyl.

Recently we visited Benny’s studio to ask him some questions about the creation of ‘At Home’, his favorite songs on the record and much more…

See what Benny had to say in the video below!


A1. Coconut
A2. For Your Love
A3. Let Me In
A4. Feather
A5. We’ll Make Lovesongs
A6. Blackberry Street

B1. Over My Head
B2. Overnight
B3. All I’m Good For
B4. I Can’t Help Myself

Bonus tracks
B5. Softly
B6. Miss You More Than I Thought

More Benny Sings news