dox

Contact

Mail

Visit

P.O. Box 11177
1001GD Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Kromme Mijdrechtstraat 110-3
1079LD Amsterdam
The Netherlands


phone : +31 20 30 111 67
mail: records@dox.amsterdam

general +31 20 30 111 67 records@dox.amsterdam

DEMO SUBMISSIONS

If you’d like to submit your music for label consideration, please send us an e-mail on demo@doxrecords.amsterdam. Please add a link to the audio you’d like us to listen to, do not attach any audio- or photo/video files to your email.

We really appreciate your interest in Dox Records. Because of the high number of demo’s we receive, we are unable to respond to every email individually. Thank you for understanding, we assure you that we carefully consider each and every demo that comes in.

 

Staff

Bart Suèr

founder

bart@dox.amsterdam

Giel Dekkers

label

giel@dox.amsterdam +31 20 30 111 63

Joel van der Kwaak

promotion

joel@dox.amsterdam +31 20 30 111 66

Joris Liebregt

production / management New Cool Collective

joris@dox.amsterdam +31 20 30 111 65

Martine van Gastel

finance & control

finance@dox.amsterdam +31 20 30 111 61

Harold Knebel

finance & strategy

harold@dox.amsterdam

Peter Brandjes †

our late partner