16-11 BRUUT! releases second single from upcoming album V BRUUT!
16-11 Swiss trio Dirty Sound Magnet releases new single Dirty Sound Magnet (CH)
08-11 Evil Empire Orchestra announces debut album and tour Evil Empire Orchestra (BE)
07-11 PEER announces debut album and tour PEER
02-11 25 year anniversary show @ Melkweg! New Cool Collective
02-11 Live From The Church, new EP Samuel Jack Samuel Jack (UK)
26-10 Maurice van Hoek releases single Love For The Heart Maurice van Hoek
26-10 Steffen Morrison releases new single and video Little Bit Longer Steffen Morrison
Wardrobe (BE)
BLOW 3.0 (BE)
Ian Clement (BE)
Anomalie (CA)
Benjamin Herman
Sven van Zweden
Dox Records
Dion Roman
Marc O'Reilly (IE)
Frank Valenza (IT/NL)
Bear Valour
Benny Sings
Myles Sanko (UK)
Jim Cole (BE)
Gabriel Self
DJ Git Hyper