dox

Contact

Mail

Visit

P.O. Box 11177
1001 GD Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Kromme Mijdrechtstr 110-3
1079 LD Amsterdam
The Netherlands


phone : +31 20 30 111 67
mail: info@doxrecords.amsterdam

general +31 20 30 111 67 info@doxrecords.amsterdam
fax +31 20 30 111 69
finance +31 20 30 111 61 finance@doxrecords.amsterdam
production +31 20 30 111 65 production@doxrecords.amsterdam
promotion +31 20 30 111 66 promotion@doxrecords.amsterdam
label +31 20 30 111 63 label@doxrecords.amsterdam
Dox Live (bookings) +31 20 30 111 60 info@doxlive.amsterdam
Dox publishing +31 20 30 111 64 info@doxpublishing.amsterdam

Staff

Bart Suèr

owner & publishing

bart@doxrecords.amsterdam +31 20 30 111 64

Elles van Aarle

label & promo

elles@doxrecords.amsterdam +31 20 30 111 63

Joel van der Kwaak

promotion assistant

joel@doxrecords.amsterdam +31 20 30 111 66

Meinder Verheggen

content & traffic

meinder@doxrecords.amsterdam +31 20 30 111 66

Joris Liebregt

production / management New Cool Collective

joris@doxrecords.amsterdam +31 20 30 111 65

Martine van Gastel

finance & control

finance@doxrecords.amsterdam +31 20 30 111 61

Albert Grootoonk

A&R consultant

Harold Knebel

finance & strategy

harold@doxrecords.amsterdam

Peter Brandjes †

our late partner